Board of Directors

Tracey Kibble, B.Sc., D.S.W., M.Ed. (CRDS), RRP

President (NS) & Treasurer

Vocational Rehabilitation Specialist Canadian Veterans Vocational Rehabilitation Services 7071 Bayers Rd. Suite 153 Halifax, NS B3L 2C2 Tel: 902-449-0110 Fax: 902-368-6359 tkibble@marchofdimes.ca | www.cvvrs.com

Doug Ellis, M.Ed. (VRC), RRP

Secretary (PEI)

Vocational Rehabilitation Specialist              Canadian Veterans Vocational Rehabilitation Services 7071 Bayers Rd. Suite 153 Halifax, NS B3L 2C2 Tel: 902-658-2241 Fax: 902-368-6359 dellis@marchofdimes.ca | www.cvvrs.com

Ann Maxwell BBA RRP

Past President (PEI)

Manager of Extended Benefits Workers Compensation Board of PEI 14 Weymouth Street P.O. Box 757 Charlottetown, PE C1A 7L7 Tel: 902-569-7730 Fax: 902-368-6359 amaxwell@wcb.pe.ca

Mike Summers, B.Sc, RRP, CVP

Board Member (NL)

Vocational Planner Fit For Work 114 Empire Ave. St. John’s, NL Tel: 709-722-7676 ext. 317 Fax: 709-722-6029 msummers@fitforwork.com | www.fitforwork.com

Beverly Grasse

Board Member (NB)

Regional Manager / Employment Specialist Atlantic Canada 104 – 440 Wilsey Road, Fredericton, NB E3B 7G5 Tel: 506-450-7999 Toll Free: 1-866-446-7999 Fax: 506-453-9681 beverlyg@neilsquire.ca | www.neilsquire.ca

Wade Prior, Registered Psychologist, RRP, CVP

Board Member (NB)

Registered Psychologist, 

Priority Counselling and Consulting Services
21 Atlantic Street, Marystown, NL A0E 2M0
Tel: (709) 279-4016
E-mail: wade.prior@nf.sympatico.ca

Sumaiya (Baqee) Hawkins, CVRP-F, CCVE, RRP, BA. B. Comm, MA

Board Member (NB)

Certified Vocational Rehabilitation Professional, 

Vocational Rehabilitation Assessments Inc.
Office: (709) 739-4706 FAX: (709) 79-4783
Cell: (709) 693-8038
E-mail: sumaiya@vracan.com